0

Café de paris

Café de paris
Cafe de paris butter spicy

If one were to choose, it would be Paris Café! Enjoy it spicy! Ideas for use: With a really good flavor, this sauce is ideal for all grilled or roasted meats. Also perfect for preparingdifferent sauces. According to taste, allow it to melt dir..

Cafe de paris butter with fine herbs

If one were to choose, it would be Paris Café! Enjoy it with fresh herbs! Ideas for use: Specially designed to accompany escargots, this sauce gently accompanies all sorts of grilled or roasted meat, potatoes, vegetables and pasta. use it to e..

Café de paris butter with garlic

If one were to choose, it would be Paris Café! Enjoy it with garlic! Ideas for use: Gently melt over roasted or grilled meat, potatoes, pasta and vegetables. Ideal for making garlic bread:stuff buns, baguettes, etc. with the garlic paste and p..

Café de paris butter with green pepper

If one were to choose, it would be Paris Café! Enjoy it with green pepper! Ideas for use: With the typical taste of green pepper, this sauce gently backs up all sorts of grilled or roasted meats! Use it to enhance the flavor of potatoes, veget..

Showing 1 to 4 of 4 (1 Pages)

CAFÉ DE PARIS

Anzeige Liste Symbole
Anzeige
Sortieren nach
Sie haben die Wahl: Kosten Sie Café de Paris mit Curry! Die Kräuterbutter mit charakteristischem Geschmack von Curry zergeht zart schmelzend auf gebratenem oder gegrilltem Fleisch. Ein köstlicher Begleiter für Fondue Chinoise oder Bourguignonne. V..
CHF 19,50
Sie haben die Wahl: Kosten Sie Café de Paris pikant!  Sehr scharf. Die Kräuterbutter für Liebhaber von pikantem Essen. Zergeht zart schmelzend auf gebratenem und gegrilltem Fleisch. Vorzüglich für die Zubereitung verschiedener Saucen. Zusa..
CHF 19,50
Sie haben die Wahl: Kosten Sie Café de Paris Fines Herbes!  Die klassische Kräuterbutter zergeht zart schmelzend auf gebratenem oder gegrilltem Fleisch. Vorzüglich zum Würzen von Kartoffeln, Gemüse und Teigwaren. Ein köstlicher Begleiter für ..
CHF 19,50
Sie haben die Wahl: Kosten Sie Café de Paris mit grünem Pfeffer!  Die Kräuterbutter mit dem charakteristischen frischen und aromatischen Geschmack von grünem Pfeffer zergeht zart schmelzend auf gebratenem oder grilliertem Fleisch. Vorzüglich ..
CHF 19,50
Sie haben die Wahl: Kosten Sie Café de Paris mit Knoblauch.  Die Kräuterbutter mit Knoblauch und Kräutern zergeht zart schmelzend auf gebratenem oder gegrilltem Fleisch. Vorzüglich zum Aromatisieren von Kartoffeln, Teigwaren und Gemüse. ..
CHF 19,50